Closing days at Varefakta 2017

Varefakta will be closed on the following days:

Thursday April 13.
Friday April 14.
Monday April 17.
Friday May 12.
Thursday May 25.
Friday May 26.
Monday June 5.
Monday December 25.
Tuesday December 26.
Wednesday December 27.
Thursday December 28.
Friday December 29.
Wednesday December 30.
Friday December 30.